Guide for Student Concerns

Situation

Refer To

Academic Warnings or academic probation

Faculty Advisor  or
Center for Academic Support
centerforacademicsupport@ursinus.edu
610-409-3400

College Code of Conduct violations

Campus Safety
610-409-3333

Concerns about staff members

Human Resources
Kelley Williams
kwilliams@ursinus.edu
610-409-3589

Room repairs, damages or concerns

Facilities Services
610-610-3598 or
Campus Safety
610-409-3333
(after regular business hours)

Disability support

ADA Services
Anne Aikens
aaikens@ursinus.edu
484-762-4329

Discrimination complaint based on
religion, race, age, disability, or sexual orientation

Human Resources
Kelley Williams
kwilliams@ursinus.edu
610-409-3589 or
Campus Safety
CampusSafety@ursinus.edu
610-409-3333

Drop or add a class

Academic Advisor

Emotional distress, physical illness,suicidal ideation

Emergency – 911 or
Wellness Center
(during business hours)
wellness@ursinus.edu
610-409-3100 or
Campus Safety
(after business hours)
610-409-3333

Grade appeals or issues with instructors

Department Chair or
Academic Affairs
deansoffice@ursinus.edu
610-409-3790

I.D. card – lost or not working properly

Campus Safety
(Check here first for lost cards)
610-409-3333 or
Technology Support
610-409-3789

Life-threatening situations or imminent threats

911 or
Campus Safety
610-409-3333

Lost & Found

Campus Safety
610-409-3333

Lost or missing keys

Facilities Services
610-610-3598

Medical or emergency withdrawal, leave of absence, withdrawal, or transfer

Center for Academic Support
centerforacademicsupport@ursinus.edu
610-409-3400

Parking

Campus Safety
parking@ursinus.edu
610-409-3333

Sexual misconduct complaint

Crisis Response Team (24 Hours)
610-409-3344 or
Title IX Coordinator
Kim Taylor
ktaylor@ursinus.edu
610-409-3333 or
Dean of Students
Deborah Nolan
dnolan@ursinus.edu
610-409-3590

Student suspected of being missing

Campus Safety
610-409-3333