Guide to Student Information

Topic

Refer To

 

Topic

Refer To

Campus Jobs

Human Resources
Kelley Williams
Website>

kwilliams@ursinus.edu
610-409-3589

Meal Plans/Dietary Needs

Dining Services
Website>
610-409-3602

Career opportunities/ internships

Career Services
Website>
career@ursinus.edu
610-409-3599

Multicultural student programs

Multicultural Services
Paulette Patton
ppatton@ursinus.edu
610-409-3719

Choosing a major

Faculty Advisor or
Career Services
career@ursinus.edu
610-409-3599 or
Center for Academic Support
centerforacademicsupport@ursinus.edu
610-409-3400

On or off-campus living assistance

Resident Advisor or
Residence Director
Residence Life
Melissa Sanders Giess
mgiess@ursinus.edu
610-409-3590

Community Service & Civic Engagement

UCARE
Ursinus Center for Advocacy, Responsibility, and Engagement
Elizabeth Cannon
ucare@ursinus.edu
610-409-3093

Religious or spiritual support

Chaplain
Reverend Charles Rice
crice@ursinus.edu
610-409-3674
or
Rabbi Danielle Stillman
dstillman@ursinus.edu
610-409-3744

Greek Life

Leadership Development &
Student Activities

Todd McKinney
tmckinney@ursinus.edu
610-409-3608

Reserving residence hall lounges

Residence Life
Lynda Manz
lmanz@ursinus.edu
610-409-3590

International student programs

Center for International Programs
Melissa Hardin
mhardin@ursinus.edu
610-409-3749

Scholarships and fellowships

Academic Affairs
Greg Weight
gweight@ursinus.edu
610-409-3593

Intramural Sports

Athletic Training Room
Kathy Wright
Assistant Director of Athletics
kwright@ursinus.edu
610-409-3498

Student Account advice

Student Financial Services
finaid@ursinus.edu
610-409-3600

LGBTQA student programs

LGBTQA Connection
Kim Taylor
ktaylor@ursinus.edu
610-409-3333

Student Clubs & Organizations

Leadership Development &
Student Activities
Todd McKinney
tmckinney@ursinus.edu
610-409-3608

Mail & Package Services

Facilities Services – Mail Room
Jim Bauer
jbauer@ursinus.edu
610-409-3483

Study Abroad

Center for International Programs
Melissa Hardin
mhardin@ursinus.edu
610-409-3749