Contact Us

If you would like to learn more about the National Council initiative, or would like to find out how to become involved in your region, Ursinus College staff is happy to help.

Telephone:  
E-mail:
U.S. Mail:

610-409-3585
ucalumni@ursinus.edu
Office of Alumni Relations
P.O. Box 1000
601 Main Street
Collegeville, PA 19426-1000

Or, contact one of the following Alumni Relations staff members directly:

Pamela Panarella

ppanarella@ursinus.edu
Director of Alumni Relations

Pamela Panarella 

Abbie Cichowski '10

acichowski@ursinus.edu
Associate Director of Alumni Relations 

 

If you would like to make us aware of Career Networking opportunities or have information
about Jobs and/or internships, our Career Services staff is always here to help facilitate:

Sharon Hansen Powers

spowers@ursinus.edu
Associate Director for Employer Relations

 

 Sharon Powers, Career Services

Carla Mollins Rinde

crinde@ursinus.edu
Director of Career Services

 

Carla Rinde

If you have an interest in recruiting the next generation of Ursinus College students as an Alumni Admission Ambassador, our Admission staff is here to help make that possible: 

alyssa Daloisio '10

adaloisio@ursinus.edu
Assistant Director of Admission / Alumni Liaison