Library Hours

Hours for the 2021-2022 academic year are listed below.

The following hours are tentative and subject to change. Updates will be posted here as necessary during the course of the year.
Spring 2022 Regular Hours: 
  • Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - Midnight
  • Friday:  8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Saturday:  1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sunday:  10:00 am - Midnight
Spring 2022 Final Exams: Thursday, May 5 - Sunday, May 15
  • Thursday, May 5:  8:00 am - Midnight
  • Friday, May 6:  8:00 am - Midnight
  • Saturday, May 7:  11:00 am - Midnight
  • Sunday, May 8:  12 noon - Midnight
  • Monday, May 9 - Wednesday, May 11:  8:00 am - Midnight
  • Thursday, May 12 & Friday, May 13:  8:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Saturday, May 14 & Sunday, May 15:  Closed
Summer 2022 Regular Hours: May 14 - August 28
  • Monday - Friday:  10:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Saturday & Sunday:  Closed
Summer 2022 Holiday Hours:
  • Memorial Day
    • Saturday, May 28 - Monday, May 30:  Closed
  • Independence Day
    • Saturday, July 2 - Tuesday, July 5: Closed