Hall of Fame for Athletes 2017

The Hall of Fame Ceremony and Reception recognizes excellence in sports for athletes and coaches during their time at the college. This year, we celebrated the following inductees:

Barbara Caffrey ’88
Gary Canner (Blanche B. Schultz ’41 Award recipient)
Mallory Greene ’07
Andy Hawkins ’00
Allison (Doutt) Jenkins ’07
Dan Mullen ’94
Scott Roesch ’05
Stephen Wilkes ’03
Amanda Young ’04