Library Hours

Hours for Myrin Library are listed below.

The following hours are tentative and subject to change during the course of the semester:

Fall 2022 Regular Hours
  • Monday - Thursday:  8:00 am - Midnight
  • Friday:  8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Saturday:  Closed
  • Sunday:  12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fall 2022 Holiday Hours:
  • Fall Holiday (October 14-18, 2022)
    • Friday, October 14:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm
    • Saturday, October 15:  CLOSED
    • Sunday, October 16:  CLOSED
    • Monday, October 17:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm
    • Tuesday, October 18:  8:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Thanksgiving Recess (November 22-27, 2022)
    • Tuesday, November 22:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm
    • Wednesday, November 23:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm
    • Thursday, November 24:  CLOSED
    • Friday, November 25:  CLOSED
    • Saturday, November 26:  CLOSED
    • Sunday, November 27:  4:00 pm - 10:00 pm